Nominations for the VRA are closed. We have the following slate of people running for office:

Justin Kerstner for President
KC Smith for Vice President
Carolyn Hoffman for Secretary
Andrea Rebner for Treasurer
Frank Ball for Director
Matt Phalon for Director

Ballots are being prepared now. They will be sent out at the beginning of January, 2013. You can send the ballot back or bring it with you to the February 21 membership meeting BEFORE the start of the meeting.

Paul Trabert, retiring director
Steve Gerritsen, retiring president
VRA Election Committee


2013 Elections